2008 OEA Building A Better World Scholarship Donors

Three $1000 scholarships.  Without the generosity of so many in the Oakridge Community, this scholarship would not be possible.  Thank you so much to the following individuals and businesses who contributed hard earned dollars to help these kids to achieve their dreams.

People: Maija Bejarano, Brandon &  Daphne Barry, Deb Beets, Adam & Kelly Carlson, Andrea Case, Judy Downs, Sharon Farwig, Pablo Fierro, Joann Flejszar, Brandon Gemzer, Paul Gillan, Randall Green, Glenda Hall, Heather Havermans, Diane Kent, Matt Langlois, Corey V Leonard, Lee LaPointe, Jeff Lohman, Dave & Sheryl Luttrull, Ralph & Diane Morse, Gladys Mosher, Addam & Heather Oliver, Walker Parmelee, Heidi Reister, Pat & Ed Schroeder, Jack & Julie Schugars, Sheryl Swainston,  Congresswoman Mary Valentine, Karyn Verge, Carol Wagner, Erin Walling, Jim & Julie Wilde, Bob, Amy, Connie Wood.

And Places: Barnes Hardware, Bernie O’s, BigSigns.com, Be-Bop Ice Cream Shop, Bonikis Restaurant, Community Schools Credit Union, The Fat Cat, Flagstar Bank, Jack’s Corner Store, Jimmedean & Jumbos Restaurant, Muskegon Jaycees, Oakridge Alumni Association, Oakridge Education Association, Pablo’s Tacos, The Ultimate Salon, Wilde Signs, Wolfies Pizza.

Thank you!  Thank you!  Thank you!

Comments Off on 2008 OEA Building A Better World Scholarship Donors

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.